SURPRISED!

Morning All,

Well, how to start? I had been so excited about Saturday 29th Investigation..probably too excited if I’m honest. It pains me to say that it was one of the slowest nights I had ever experienced with the team. Very little information forthcoming using any avenue of spirit contact. Yes, the place was atmospheric to say the least, it kind of had an old crooked house feel to the layout – very bizarre! As I left at around four am, one of the team were removed from a table tipping excerise as she was taken ill to the point where she was visibly shaking.

Feeling a little deflated (although that is the way of the paranormal ivestigtive beast I guess) I was so pleased that we did get some “odd” footage on a locked off camera that had been left in one of the bedrooms. Allocated team members had placed childrens toys in a room that was thought to be a nursery in the past. A constantly running camera was left watching the room whilst the doors had been sealed so no-one could get in to disturb the experiment. Although nothing was moved, it is apparant via the footage that a possible child like figure passed between the two beds in the room. Our tech guys have analysed the section of tape and no-obe can debunk the occurence which leaves us with one conclusion…whatever happened was “paranormal”. (I have to add that paranormal does not mean that it is spirit…rather it is just something that we cannot explain). I am told that there is also some particularly good E.V.P recordings (sound recordings). I have yet to hear these, but it was enough to intrigue those that heard it so I can’t wait.

My next task is to write-up what little information I retrieved on the evening to create a report. So please keep looking and listening. If you would like to see the footage please go to www.stokehaunted.com Let us know what you think it could be.

Right…Off for the school run now… Chat soon. The write-up will be available soon via the site above or my own www.claireatherton.webs.com. See you there.

Claire

About View Of A Paranormal Writer

I am resident writer for Stoke Haunted Investigation Team. Basically, I follow the team around during their investigations whilst noting down whatever information the group provide me with. Once the evening is over, it is my job to research the information and provide an accurate write-up. Away from this role I am a published poet, children's author and flash-fiction novelist. Also, I have my own new bespoke jewellery business to attend to. However, my family and writing is never from from my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment